Follow

Auto Delete rosters

We support auto deletion of your old rosters, default this option is not active.
To activate please follow the below steps.

1. Login to www.rosterbuster.com

2. Go to menu Settings and select tab Events

3. Search for Auto delete rosters, you have two options for auto delete.

- When a roster expires or
- When the amount of uploaded rosters exceeds a selected amount (zero to disable)

Normally it can take up to 15 minutes to delete a roster.

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments