You can delete your account at any time on the website.
Please follow these steps:
1. Login to the website
2. Go to settings
3. Got to privacy
3. Click on Delete account
4. You will be logged out and your account will be marked for deletion.
5. If you do not use RosterBuster anymore your account is deleted after 30 days
You always have the option to reactivate your account. This can be achieved by logging in on the website. We will then notify you by email that the account has been reactivated.
If you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact us.