Follow

Delete group

To delete the group, please follow the below stop:

  1. Go to the app
  2. Friends
  3. Go to chats
  4. tab 2 seconds on the group chat
  5. right above a trashcan will pop up
  6. tab on the trashcan and the group is deleted 

If you have any additionals questions or remarks, please contact support@rosterbuster.com

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments